Members of Tamegai Lab.

Photo

 

Name

extension

e-mail address

Associate Professor

Tsuyoshi Tamegai

26846

tamegai@ap.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Research Associate

Rhosuke Sakagami

26848

sakagami@ap.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

D5

Wenjie Li

26848

lwjcd@qq.com

D2

Tong Ren

26848

rentong96727@yahoo.co.jp

M2

Soichiro Matsuzawa

26848

creator-m318@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

M2

Wenxi Wu

26848

wenxi_wu97811@yahoo.co.jp

M2

Yuhang Zu

26848

zuyuhanz@gmail.com

M1

Takamasa Ito

26848

ito-takamasa@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

M1

Kanta Kato

26848

kanta-kato@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

M1

Cheng Yu

26848

whuyucheng@126.com

M1

Yangsong Chen

26848

C.yangsong@outlook.com

B4

Takeru Sasaki

26848

sasaki-takeru@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

B4

Yuki Hirota

26848

hirota-yuki0707@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Secretary

Yuko Kamiuchi

26846

kamiuchi@ap.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

 

Previous Photos